Access Keys:

St. Mary’s Primary School, 123 Granemore Road Tassagh Armagh

Parent Support Group

The committee for our Parent Support Group for the forthcoming year was elected on Friday 20th January 2017 The following people were selected as office bearers:

Chairperson: Aileen Lennon

Vice-Chairperson: Sharon Digby

Secretary: Grainne Mc Parland

Treasurer: Ngarita Farrell

Public Relations Officer: Eithne O'Callaghan


The group hopes to organise events and activities throughout the year to enhance the experiences of all our children and to raise money for equipment and resources.